Announcement from the Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee would like to respectfully submit the following names for consideration for the 2020-2021 Wilchester Elementary School PTA Executive Board. We will vote to approve this slate at the PTA meeting on Wednesday, March 11th.

President: Lisa Bown
1st VP Ways & Means: Sara Skelton
2nd VP Programs: Melissa Treadway
3rd VP Communications: Courtney Squillante
Treasurer: Tabatha Urech
Reporting Secretary: Wendy Swantkowski
Parliamentarian: Courtney Robertson
Corresponding Secretary:  Julie Carnett

Nominating Committee
Laura Minyard – Chair
Mary Celano
Kaley Garin
Alex Luton
Brooke Luz
Melanie Saunders