2021-2022 PTA Board

The nominating committee would like to respectfully submit the following names for consideration for the 2021-2022 Wilchester Elementary School PTA Executive Board.  We will vote to approve this slate at the PTA Meeting on Wednesday, March 10th.

President: Melissa Treadway
1st VP Ways and Means: Erin Campbell Naman
2nd VP Programs: Courtney Squillante
3rd VP Communications: Challie Sherrill
Recording Secretary: Taryn Peine
Treasurer: Kimmer Chao
Parliamentarian: Lisa Bown
Corresponding Secretary: Erin Coleman

Nominating Committee:
Courtney Robertson (chair)
Kimberly DeLaat
Emily Dunlap
Cimarron Evans
Julia Hampton
Jennifer Money